Reviews - Factory Keyless Entry Remote CWTWB1U345 CWTWB1U331 4 Button
Ford 4B Remote
 
 
 
 
 
(16)

Key-N-Fob Mfg Factory Keyless Entry Remote CWTWB1U345 CWTWB1U331 4 Button

Price: $9.99View this productLogin to leave a review
Remote with Keyless Entry/Trunk/Alarm
4.8125 16

Product Reviews:

Very happy
by Merrill D - March 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 

I was very satisfied with my purchase. Came with directions, over all very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
ford keyfob
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

fast and efficient service

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked Great!!!
by Valued Customer - May 17, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Ordered the key, came in the mail... Programming was easy and the remote works great! I was worried about it since I didn't have a single remote but it wasn't needed. I now have a ""click click"" again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Keyless Remote Entry
by Valued Customer - December 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product and good pricing. Fast shipping and was easy to program with the vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thank you for your remotes
by Valued Customer - November 10, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

( I ordered 2 ) they were very easy to program, and your instructions were easy to read and follow. Your website is vary user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Worked Perfetctly
by Valued Customer - April 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is my second replacement from Remotes and Keys (lost first one). Both times the remotes worked flawlessly out of the package. Programming instructions were simple and took 5 minutes to complete.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ford Explorer remote key fob
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered and promptly received two replacement key fobs. Programming took about 2 minutes following the instructions provided.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very Satisfied.
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

shipped promptly, arrived in good time, programing instructions were simple and straightforward, programming worked great first time, remotes all function properly. Will order here again as needed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ford remote
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great service and better price than dealer.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It programed to my Ford the first time I tried and works just like the OEM does.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Ford 4B Remote review
by Paula H - May 18, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am trying to answer the review. All I can say at this point is that it was easy to use your website once my brother told me about it. He had used before. Also, the product came quickly. I have no idea if it works yet or not as I ordered for a gift for my sister and will be giving to her soon.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
buena compra
by Charlie O - June 03, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excelente todo, proceso facil y guiado

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great buy
by Galen R - May 22, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

pretty inexpensive

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excelente
by Dietrich K - October 10, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Proceso muy guiado el control funciona perfecto

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good
by Roland D - July 24, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Remote working ok

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Buen control
by Willie P - July 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Barato y facil de programar

Was this review helpful to you? yes no