Ford 3B
 
 
 
 
 
(30)

Ford Factory Keyless Entry Remote CWTWB1U345 CWTWB1U331 3 Buttons

Price: $12.95View this productLogin to leave a review
4.930

Product Reviews:

Very happy
by Merrill D - March 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 

I was very satisfied with my purchase. Came with directions, over all very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It works and took only a few seconds to program
by Jason I - April 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wasted quite a while before i read the instructions thoroughly. Then it took less than 20 seconds to program my truck.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good price for the quality
by Rich N - April 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good quality, not that cheap chinese crap

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
worked perfect
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

could not be happier with the remote for my 1998 Ford F-150. Great price and easy to set up

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Remote
by Valued Customer - February 12, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Everyone there is always very friendly and I always receive the correct product. I have recommended R&K to several people that find themselves with lots sets.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Speed & Service A-1
by Valued Customer - December 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Remotes arrived quickly and I had to make a call to CS and the lady who took my call responded politely and efficiently. Great service. Keep it up! This was my second time using this service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Thank You
by Valued Customer - October 19, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Dear Remotes and KeysI would like to thank you for your wonderful customer service in shipping a car remote for my wife's car.The remote came in wonderful condition and most importantly, the instructions you all provided were easy to use so programming the remote were easyOnce again, thanks for your quality and I will keep you all in mind if I need a car remote or I am aware of someone who needs a car remote.Great job from a highly pleased customer!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Long Term Customer
by Valued Customer - December 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have been using this website to stock my shop for a number of years now. Love the service and the ease of everything. Between the wholesale pricing, the loyalty program, and their store credit cash back, and bulk custom quotes, locksmiths can get great deals.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Remote
by Valued Customer - January 03, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"got it fast it worked good. I will come back to Remotes and Keys in the future.P.S. The enclosed instructions allowed me to program the remote in less than a minute."

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great deal
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"I ordered 3 remotes 2 for my van and 1 for my truck. Of the 3 - 2 worked great and they worked hard to get me the third one that worked. I guess it was a manufacturer or supplier issue. Very happy and the price was well worth the small issue there was"

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
easy and cost effective
by Valued Customer - November 20, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I received the Mazda Tribute remote that I ordered from remotesand keys.com in 3 days. The enclosed instructions allowed me to program the remote in less than a minute. The local Mazda dealer wanted $59.00 for the remote and one hour labor ($85.00) to program it. I can't believe how convenient,easy and cost effective it was to do it myself. I will come back to Remotes and Keys in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Simple and useful
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The remote was extremely easy to program! It works like a charm at a fraction of the dealers price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
quick service
by Valued Customer - March 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great shipping, received it in a few days

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Keyless Entry Remote
by Valued Customer - January 28, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Purchased two, followed the programming directions and both work great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great experience
by Valued Customer - March 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Key fob is exactly as described and works perfectly after programming completed. Would definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I had 2 old ones and purchased 2 new ones and did all 4 at the same time and they work great.
by Valued Customer - January 03, 2008
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised. If you are programing more than one FOB you will have to program all at the same time, including your old FOB, if you had one. If you don't it will make the other ones not work. I had 2 old ones and purchased 2 new ones and did all 4 at the same time and they work great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super Easy To Program
by Valued Customer - February 04, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Bought 2 of these & they work great!
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Arrived in 4 days through USPS, Well Pkg'd, both work fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
stars8 times less in price than OEM
by Valued Customer - April 01, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Both new remotes worked perfectly as soon as finished.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome
by Valued Customer - January 25, 2013
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"I bought one a while back to replace the original. I was so happy with it that I bought 3 more to complete all 4 sets of keys for my truck. I have a set for when I'm towing my boat, another set for towing my jet skis as well as my daily set and copies."

Was this review helpful to you? yes no