Ford Grey Remote
 
 
 
 
 
(19)

Ford Factory Keyless Entry Remote CWTWB1U313 CWTWB1U343 3W7Z-15K601-AA

Price: $19.95 - $49.95View this productLogin to leave a review
4.89473619

Product Reviews:

Very happy
by Merrill D - March 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 

I was very satisfied with my purchase. Came with directions, over all very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
$20 is a steal!
by Rich N - April 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My dealership quoted me $250!!! I was able to program myself and save $225.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
so easy, thanks
by Valued Customer - October 07, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My car isn't supposed to use this key but I followed their instructions and it worked.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
YES�
by Valued Customer - June 01, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

YES� They did Perfectly, they were cut and programmed and both keys open and start my car just fine. I was able to match the keys with the FCC ID# from my original key to yours. Thank you for saving me so much money with these quality products, I will buy from you again!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Tahnks
by Valued Customer - October 07, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Dealer said not to buy from you but used my two keys to program and it worked. I knew they were lying. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
remote
by Valued Customer - June 23, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quality remote, quick delivery and easy programming

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Keyfob
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"Delivery was fast. It took less than 5 min to program and it works correctly."

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
3040a new remote for 1997 mercury grand marquis
by Valued Customer - July 30, 2009
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"Before purchasing this product, I was skeptical about the programing procedure. Thought it might be too difficult. Well my 17 year old daughter programmed the remote in about 5 seconds! Great product. Thank you very much"

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Tahnks
by Valued Customer - October 07, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Dealer said not to buy from you but used my two keys to program and it worked. I knew they were lying. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!!!
by Valued Customer - May 01, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Will order from again!!! Thanks sooooo much!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fabkey ship fasd
by Valued Customer - August 19, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

fabkey is new I cut at walmart . savet lots money. eesy install to truck

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It worked
by Valued Customer - October 07, 2011
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My 08 explorer doesn't use this key but I followed your instructions and it worked. You were right again. My wife is still happyabout the last one too, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 13, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It programed to my Ford the first time I tried and works just like the OEM does.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good quality
by Stephanie D - December 05, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Feels awesome

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Sweet
by Kevin T - July 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Remote works as intended

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wroking
by Tynisa E - May 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No problem at all program it took me around 30 seconds

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect
by Edgar P B - September 24, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works just like the original,

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Me encanta
by Guy S - December 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fue muy facil de programar en mi grand marquis.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price
by Ronald M - February 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Saves money I've just ordered another one

Was this review helpful to you? yes no